Avenge My Chief (The Lost Land Series – Book Two)

It is now 2035 and Gen and Nate MacGregor’s family have overcome the traumatic upheaval in their lives since the oil ran out. Five years on and they are finally looking forward to some ‘quiet’ years together.

The rest of the world though, is not surviving these times quite so well as the MacGregors. Thousands have died from starvation. Wars have broken out in many countries over dwindling resources. Cities have crumbled as the world’s leaders and infrastructure have failed, leaving survivors to deal with life in whatever way they can. Many who have made it this far, have done so with cunning and ruthlessness.

The cruel twist of fate’s knife is felt once again when newcomers to Arrow Valley betray their generosity and Gen finds herself in danger, again, of losing everything she loves.

Will the strong head of this family once again show true-grit in the face of death? Battles of the mind and heart cannot be fought with swords.

Avenge My Chief is the exciting new sequel to Barbed Wire and Daisies. Out now on Amazon.com, Smashwords and associated online e-book stores. Links to this book  Amazon http://amzn.to/2Ian9Lr

and also at D2D https://books2read.com/u/bPJVBJ and  Smashwords http://bit.ly/2HgK5aJ

Hope you enjoy it, and if you do, feel free to leave a brief honest review. Best way to thank an author. ❤

One thought on “Avenge My Chief (The Lost Land Series – Book Two)

  1. Pingback: Wet and Wild, Debbie’s been busy | Teresa Schulz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s